Two story home with all utilities included. Full bath, den room with a 55" T.V. with your own privacy, an area for internet/printing and scanning for schooling and internet is included. TV streaming by way of Firestick which is provided. Downstairs would not be a common area area only for cooking, eating, porch and back deck with barbecue. No pets There is a watch dog, Debo, who is apart ...

Room for Rent

Townhouse in Ellicott City at Enclave at Ellicott Hills. Loft with furnished bedroom and private bath.Looking for mature professional individual.
My name is Kenny Smith, and I am starting a 2 year MPH program at Columbia in the fall. I am hoping to find a roommate or two to live with, and I am looking to start a lease in August. My ideal apartment would be in Washington Heights, but I am open to finding places in the Upper West Side or Harlem. I'm clean, easy going, and sociable. Feel free to reach out if you think we'll be a good fit!
Hi! I am moving from Denver to NYC to start a career in public accounting and I am looking for 1-2 roommates. I am looking to sign a lease/move in either August or September. I am pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I'm fairly clean and organized, especially in shared spaces, and I am a respectful roommate. I like to go out on the weekends, but also enjoy nights in for Netflix and win...
My name is Jomarie and I m from San Francisco, California and I will be attending Columbia University this fall to pursue my Masters in Public Health and Social Welfare. Please let me know if this listing is still available! I am looking for a place for my two dogs and I (one 7lb chihuahua and a 35lb patter dale terrier mix) who are both emotional support animals and big cuddle bugs, and we re ...
My name is Kate and I am 31, currently living in SF but originally from London. I am moving to NY on 31st August but visiting from the 8-11th August. I am looking for a nice, homely and friendly room share. I work long hours during the week as a Project Manager and so somewhere relaxing and clean to come home to is ideal. I like to go out at weekends, exploring or grabbing a drink/bite to eat, ...
I am recently graduated from the University of Michigan and moving to New York City to start grad school at NYU! Hopefully looking to find affordable housing as near to campus as possible! I'm pretty neat and quiet.
I m a 24 year old freelance translator who also works as an apple specialist. I don t have many pet peeves but would like to live with someone responsible.
Relocating to New York from Charlotte, NC. Ideal location would be Brooklyn or Washington Heights. I will be working at the university, low key, into sports and musics. Looking for a laid back roommate that is clean, courteous and responsible.
Hi, I'm a PhD student from Aveiro, Portugal, I'll be working for 6 months (starting on september 1st) at NYU and I'm looking for a roomate since I don't know the city.
Hey future roommate, Im a 22 year old straight male that grew up in Boston. I moved to NYC five years back and look to stay for at least one more year. Im currently in my last year of undergrad and work part time at a hospital in Manhattan. Would love to share more about who I am so feel free to ask any question!
Hi I'm Mohamed, PharmD, MS. Drexel Medicine Alum/Fulbright Scholar, I work at The Mount Sinai Hospital. In my free time I enjoy cooking, Netflix and hanging out with my friends. Egyptian by blood New Yorker by choice. Progressive/Pro-Equality/Human Rights/Minorities
Originally from outside of Denver, Colorado but moved out east after high school to play lacrosse at Penn State. Moving down to NYC from Boston working for Dell EMC in tech sales. Free time typically consists of going to the gym, traveling and hanging with friends / going out on weekends. Feel free to reach out!